Latest Products https://www.vimalind.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:21:46 +0530 en-us https://www.vimalind.com Flame Retardant Non-Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/flame-retardant-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/flame-retardant-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Resistant Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/uv-resistant-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/uv-resistant-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses of UV Non-woven Fabric  : Crop Cover Frost protection /Heat protection (Summer) Fruit Cover Banana Cover Construction sites Multicolor PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/multicolor-pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/multicolor-pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophilic PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/hydrophilic-pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/hydrophilic-pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/biodegradable-pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/biodegradable-pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/laminated-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/laminated-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Layer Face Mask https://www.vimalind.com/triple-layer-face-mask.htm https://www.vimalind.com/triple-layer-face-mask.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask https://www.vimalind.com/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.vimalind.com/surgical-face-mask.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.vimalind.com/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.vimalind.com/n95-face-mask.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Mask with Respirator https://www.vimalind.com/n95-mask-with-respirator.htm https://www.vimalind.com/n95-mask-with-respirator.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 U Cut Non Woven Bags https://www.vimalind.com/u-cut-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.vimalind.com/u-cut-non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loop Non Woven Bags https://www.vimalind.com/loop-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.vimalind.com/loop-non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 D Cut Non Woven Bags https://www.vimalind.com/d-cut-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.vimalind.com/d-cut-non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Box Bags https://www.vimalind.com/non-woven-box-bags.htm https://www.vimalind.com/non-woven-box-bags.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bopp Laminated Non Woven Bags https://www.vimalind.com/bopp-laminated-non-woven-bags.htm https://www.vimalind.com/bopp-laminated-non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Treated Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/uv-treated-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/uv-treated-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features of UV Non-woven Fabric: Creates suitable microclimate for growth & development Enables earlier seeding hence larger yields Protecting the plants against insects and birds Protects from hailstorms, frost, and heavy gusts of wind More cushioning effect to the soil surface Better Gas exchange capacity thus less suffocation to root Reduction in the need for chemical treatment of plants Used for off-season production Better air/water and gas permeability. Can provide local greenhouse effect.   Types of UV Non-woven Fabric: Crop Cover Frost protection /Heat protection (Summer) Fruit Cover Banana Cover   Application of UV Non-woven fabric: Crop Cover: Tomato, Carrots, Lettuce, Radish, Cauliflower, Potatoes, Spinach, Leeks, Herbs, Shrubs, Flowers, any kind of vegetarian and small fruit plant. Fruit Cover: Apple, Water melon, Mango, Litchi, Guava, Loquat, Papaya, and Grapes etc. Banana Cover: This product especial for Banana bunch to protect from insect, sunburn and various kind of virus. ANTIMICROBIAL NON WOVEN FABRIC https://www.vimalind.com/antimicrobial-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/antimicrobial-non-woven-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Static Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/anti-static-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/anti-static-non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/non-woven-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags https://www.vimalind.com/non-woven-bags.htm https://www.vimalind.com/non-woven-bags.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.vimalind.com/face-mask.htm https://www.vimalind.com/face-mask.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Spunbond Non Woven Fabric https://www.vimalind.com/pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/pp-spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm Non Woven Fabric Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meltblown nonwoven fabric https://www.vimalind.com/meltblown-nonwoven-fabric.htm https://www.vimalind.com/meltblown-nonwoven-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meltblown Non-woven fabric is used in a variety of applications such as Filtration purposes (air filters or liquid and gas filter products, cartridge filters, clean room filters), ┬áSanitary products (feminine hygiene and disposable diapers), Oil and liquid adsorbents (Picking up oil from water or accidental oil spill), manufacture masks such as Triple Layer masks, medical masks, surgical masks and N95 / FFP2 Masks that are critical pieces of personal protection equipment (PPE) and seldom used in battery separators and as insulation in capacitors.